Path of Exile's Siege of the Atlas to be revealed soon

Comentarios · 85 Vistas

Path of Exile's next big expansion will be live in a few weeks, dubbed Siege of the Atlas. We'll see what happens when the Grinding Gear Games studio unblocks on January 27th.

Path of Exile's next big expansion will be live in a few weeks, dubbed Siege of the Atlas. We'll see what happens when the Grinding Gear Games studio unblocks on January 27th. This is hugely good news for fans of Path of Exile, who have been looking forward to it for a long time.

Players can watch Path of Exile: Siege of the Atlas on RPG's Twitch channel on January 27 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. As for what the extension itself will bring, we did get some POE Currency from the developers. So far, they've shared that it will usher in a new endgame system and new pinnacle enemies, as well as a new challenge league.

We'll also see the arrival of new unique items and Path of Exile Currency, as well as some brand new endgame content in the form of story missions. The developers also folded some balance changes through the expansion to improve gameplay. This is an expansion worth looking forward to, allowing players to experience more exciting moments in the game, and players who want to gain something in the game can buy POE Currency in advance.

Path of Exile is now a free game, and it's worth checking out if the player is a fan of ARPGs. The Grinding Gear Games team is currently on vacation, players who want to know about Siege of the Atlas can follow my blog, and I will continue to bring the latest consultation.

Comentarios